Brisbane Heat

The Brisbane Heat represent our great city in the KFC T20 Big Bash League. Now approaching is sixth season, the BBL has grown to be one of the best T20 competitions in the world.

We compete amongst eight foundation teams including the Sydney Sixers, Sydney Thunder, Melbourne Stars, Melbourne Renegades, Hobart Hurricanes, Adelaide Strikers and Perth Scorchers.

The competition consists of eight matches per team, two semi finals and a grand final.
Home ground : Brisbane Cricket Ground